Seasons Greetings Everyone

13-0902

About Gerry Walden

I am a stock photographer with far more years of experience than I would care to mention. Located in Southampton (UK) I am sandwiched between two national parks and my home town is a major seaport. I shoot mostly people related images, and travel when I can. I am resident photographer at a major concert venue in the town which means I get to shoot a variety of musicians.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seasons Greetings Everyone

  1. "Occam Blade" says:

    Hope you have a spectacular 2014. Carry over the good things from last year and allow them to empower your creativity and humanity.

    • Gerry Walden says:

      Thank you very much, and I hope it is good for you. Now Christmas is out of the way I feel much more positive about the future and I look forward to shooting more great images.

Leave a Reply

