591 Photography

A short time ago I was invited to put up a gallery of street images on a web site at 591 Photography. I am delighted to say that the gallery of 56 black and white images is now there, and will be for 6 months. I hope you will find time to look at it by clicking the gallery link on the front page. Special thanks to Ulf for inviting me!

About Gerry Walden

I am a stock photographer with far more years of experience than I would care to mention. Located in Southampton (UK) I am sandwiched between two national parks and my home town is a major seaport. I shoot mostly people related images, and travel when I can. I am resident photographer at a major concert venue in the town which means I get to shoot a variety of musicians.
This entry was posted in Black and White, Monochrome, photography, Street and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 591 Photography

  1. Paul Cahill says:

    Congrats.

Leave a Reply

