Urban Landscape

This is what happens when your mojo goes, and you just need to take a photo of something!

13-8391

About Gerry Walden

I am a stock photographer with far more years of experience than I would care to mention. Located in Southampton (UK) I am sandwiched between two national parks and my home town is a major seaport. I shoot mostly people related images, and travel when I can. I am resident photographer at a major concert venue in the town which means I get to shoot a variety of musicians.
This entry was posted in 18mm, Fuji X-Pro1, Street. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Urban Landscape

  1. "Occam Blade" says:

    You’re kidding, right?! I see three towers that bring to mind the silhouette of doric columns. Love how the structure imposes itself on the horizon separating that beautiful green from an unpredictable sky.

Leave a Reply

